Black Swan Series

Military active duty women secretly trained in Special Operations assigned to governmental agencies and the men who dare to capture the heart of a Woman Warrior.

Click the BUTTONS below to learn more about each book!

Guardian Elite Series

Former military SpecOps, these men now work for Guardian Security (from the Black Swan Series) protecting others but they can’t always protect their hearts.

Cancun Series

Follow the Girard family--along with their friends, former SEALs and active duty female Navy pilots--as they hunt Mayan antiquities, terrorists and Mexican cartels in what most would call paradise. Tropical nights aren't the only thing HOT in Cancun.

Never Forgotten Trilogy

The mission brought them together, disaster nearly tore them apart, a mystery and a killer reunited them forever.